SCHOOLS FORUM MEMBERSHIP UPDATED MARCH 2019

1. Full voting members

Maintained	Primary	Schools	(4 1	places`
Manifeation	I IIIIIMI y			praces

Jim Johnson – Edwards Hall Primary	24 February 2020
Niki Bannister – Milton Hall Primary Governor	5 th June 2020
Julia Jones – Barons Court	16 th January 2022

Academy Secondary (6 places)

Robin Bevan - Southend Boys (Vice-Chair)	24 February 2020
Neil Houchen - Eastwood Academy	18 March 2023
VACANCY- Academy Secondary Governor	
Paul Hayman – Westcliff High for Girls	3 December 2020
VACANCY – Academy Secondary Governor	
Stuart Reynolds - Southchurch High School	2 December 2023

Academy Primary (4 places)

Lisa Clark - Hamstel Infant	7 December 2020
Maurice Sweeting - Hinguar Primary Governor (Chair)	4 December 2020
Darren Woollard – Blenheim Primary School	
Tim Barrett - Temple Sutton Primary	13th October 2023

Alternative Provision Academy (1 place)

Annous Funcion - Tivica	Annette	Turner -	YMCA
-------------------------	---------	----------	-------------

Pupil Referral Unit (1 place)

Mark Jordan –
Victory Park Academy (Parallel Learning Trust)

18th December 2022

Academy Special (1 place)

Jackie Mullan - St Christophers (SEN Trust Southend) 7 December 2020

Early Years (2 places)

Vicky Wright – Professional Association for	
Childcare & Early Years	24 October 2020
Lesley Yelland - Essex Pre-School Learning Alliance	7 December 2020

2. Members with restricted voting

14 - 19 sector (1 place)

Anthony McGarel - South Essex College

24 October 2020

<u>Trade Unions</u> (1 place)

Jerry Glazier

1 December 2022

3. Non-Voting / SBC Council Representation

Councillor Helen Boyd – Executive Cllr for Children & Learning - SBC

Simon Leftley – Deputy Chief Executive (People) - SBC

Brin Martin – Director of Learning – SBC

Gary Bloom - Head of SEND - SBC

Ian Ambrose – Head of Corporate Finance - SBC

Paul Grout – Finance - SBC

Christine Hickey – Finance – SBC

Elaine Hammans – Early Years – SBC

Amanda Champ – Head of School Performance and Improvement – SBC

Cathy Braun – Head of Access and Inclusion - SBC